Administrators
Amanda Sobremesana
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
asobremesana@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Arlyn Villamor
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
avillamor@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Claudia Tomas
Administrator - Enlish Language Services
ctomas@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 67228

Danielle Wright
Administrator – Special Education K-8th Grade
dwright@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55088
Fax: 310-608-1213

Edward Sanchez
STEP Program
esanchez@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Fredricka Brown, Ed.D.
Principal on Assignment - Special Education
fbrown@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 W. Alondra, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext:

Khalia Lindsay
Principal on Assignment Ed. Services
klindsay@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Kimberly Thomas
Administrator On Assignment
kthomas@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55140

Liza Delatorre
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
ldelatorre@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Mary De Lang
Administrator
mdelang@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55036

Minluvi Ramos, Ed.D.
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
mramos@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55077

Nabeehah Brumfield
Administrator – Special Projects
nbrumfield@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 16610 S. Harris Ave, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55147

Narin Khy-Ly
Administrator – Research & Evaluation
nkhyly@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 603 S Acacia Street, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext:

Rayjanette Condley
Administrator - Principal on Assignment Ed. Services
rcondley@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Shawnte Clewis
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
sclewis@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Sydney Ritchey Burnett, Ed.D.
Principal on Assignment - Special Education
sburnett@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 W. Alondra, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext:

Virginia Ward-Roberts, Ed.D.
Administrator - Foster Youth
vroberts@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 W Alondra Blvd, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext:
Fax: 310 763-5971


Contacts
Executive Directors
Senior Directors
Directors
Administrators
Other Contacts