Staff
 

Mario Marcos
Executive Director of Education Services-Elementary
mmarcos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55065

Greg Puccia, Ed.D.
Senior Director of Educational Services-Secondary
tpuccia@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55010

Michelle Dawson
Senior Director of Educational Technology
mldawson@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 46519

Jorge Torres, Ed.D.
Senior Director of College and Career
jotorres@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55224

Kathy Mooneyham
Senior Director of College and Counseling Services
kmooneyham@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55222

Mikle McBride
Career Technical Education Director
mimcbride@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 53634

Kimberly Thomas
Administrator, Afterschool Program
kthomas@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55140

Mary De Lang
Administrator
mdelang@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55036

Laura Henry-Brown
Principal OSA, SART & Chronic Absenteeism
lhenry@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55113

Tiesha Walker
Curriculum Specialist, Student Support & Monitoring Team
twalker@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55236

Amanda Sobremesana
Administrator Educational Services
asobremesana@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55187

Cecelia McDuffie
Administrator Educational Services
cmcduffie@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55043

Arlyn Villamor
Administrator Educational Services
avillamor@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55087

Susana Miranda
Administrator Educational Services
smiranda@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67612

Minluvi Ramos, Ed.D.
Administrative, Teacher Induction_TIPS
mramos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55077

Shawnte Lewis
Curriculum Specialist
slewis@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55047

Jesusa Rodriguez
Curriculum Specialist
jrodriguez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55036

Vanesa Alvarez
Senior Administrative Technician
valvarez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55012

Francine Abea
Specialist
fabea@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55057

Bernice Talanoa
Administrative Secretary
btalanoa@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55010

Vanessa Horton
Administrative Specialist
vhorton@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55206

Mina Garcia
Administrative Technician
migarcia@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55120

Marvin Varela
Office Worker
mvarela@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55197


Home
Staff
Textbook Services
CUSD Learning Packets Download
CUSD Learning Packet Weeks 1&2
CUSD Learning Packet Week 3
Download ELPAC