Staff 2020-2021
 

Curriculum and Instruction
Mario Marcos
Executive Director, Secondary
mmarcos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55065

Khalia Lindsay
Administrator, 6-12 - ELA
klindsay@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67612

Paula Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Curriculum Specialist - ELA
prodriguez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55197

Alejandro Lopez
Administrator, Science
alelopez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55255

Francine Abea
Payroll Specialist
fabea@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55057

Jennifer Kang-Moon, Ed.D.
Director, Elementary
jmoon@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55087

Arlyn Villamor
Administrator, K-12 - ELA
avillamor@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55087

Liza Delatorre
Administrator, K-8 - Math
ldelatorre@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55113

Alonda Bass
Textbook
abass@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55017

Minluvi Ramos, Ed.D.
Administrator, K-12, TIPS
mramos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55077

Vicky Tucker
Administrator, 6-12 - ELA
vtucker@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55036

Shawnte Lewis
Administrator, K-8 - Math
slewis@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55047

Vanesa Alvarez
Senior Administrative Technician
valvarez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55206

College and Career Readiness
Jorge Torres, Ed.D.
Senior Director
jotorres@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55224

Bernice Talanoa
College & Career Specialist
btalanoa@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55010

Kathy Mooneyham
Senior Director
kmooneyham@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55222

Mina Garcia
Administrative Technician
migarcia@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55120

Vacant Position
College & Career Analyst
vacant@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55222

Educational Technology
Michelle Dawson
Senior Director
mldawson@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 46519

Devery Rodgers, Ed.D.
21st Century Specialist
derodgers@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55248

La Shawn Sanders
Personnel Development Coordinator
lsanders@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55017

Alvaro Brito
21st Century Specialist
abrito@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55225

Jose Ramirez
21st Century Specialist
55228
josramirez@compton.k12.ca.us

David Parker
21st Century Specialist
daparker@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55226

Lisette Estrada
21st Century Specialist
lestrada@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55229

English Learner
Jennifer Graziano, Ed.D.
Director
jgraziano@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67621

Martha Munoz
Interpreter
mmunoz@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55258

Claudia Tomas
Administrator
ctomas@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67228

Cynthia Romero
Administrative Specialist
cromero@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55117

Joel Napoles
Interpreter
jnapoles@compton.k12.ca.us
55093

Judith Ortega
Senior Secretary
jortega@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55237

Black Student Achievement
Shaunte Knox, Ed.D.
Director
shknox@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55231

Rev. 6/15/2021


Home
Staff
Textbook Services
All CUSD Learning Packets Download
CUSD Learning Packets Weeks 1&2
CUSD Learning Packets Week 3
CUSD Learning Packets Week 4
CUSD Learning Packet Week 5
CUSD Learning Packets Week 6
CUSD Learning Packets Week 7
CUSD Learning Packets Week 8
CUSD Learning Packets Week 9
CUSD Learning Packets Summer
Download ELPAC